PHOTO ALBUM

The photo album of the Corvette Club France Est
 
presents three trips per year
 
from 2005 to today
  • PEGASUS RACING 2019

    At the end of November, our sponsor PEGAUS RACING from Geispolsheim (67), under the leadership of Julien Schell, invited CCFE members for a day of discovery of the broad activities of Pegasus Racing ranging from the renovation of Oldies to the preparation of world-class racing cars. More than 60 people were present and almost all the range of corvettes was represented from C2 to C7.

  • BOURGOGNE 2019

    This year again everything was there: Superb cruising, tastings of regional products, visits and discoveries, gastronomic meals and even an exhibition and baptisms in Vette. Our 20 crews enjoyed themselves and all in a good mood.

  • THOUSAND PONDS

    When Denis and Jean-Baptiste, our « terrifortains » friends, organized this outing, they could not imagine for a moment that in early May we had to take out the Vettes under early morning snow. Fortunately the roads were clear ! without that we would have had a serious problem. Resulting from the melting of the glaciers 12,000 years ago, the area of 1000 ponds allows nice cruising, visits and tastings of good local products. At the end of the day, the group gathered in front of the « Lion de Belfort » sculpted by Auguste Bartholdi in 1879.

  • PÉRIGORD 2018

    Each year, the CCFE organizes a three or four day outing for its members. France having an extremely varied heritage and each region having its own specificities, we have an unlimited choice to organize outings that will be satisfy everyone. During these outings the journeys are an integral part of the good times that the members spend in common. Passionate about Corvette, we love above all the rides with our V8s and the visits, tastings and others are there to enhance the whole. Périgord is a superb region steeped in history to visit.  

  • FVA 2018

    After the disappearance of the « Festival automobile de Mulhouse » in 2015 which took place in the streets of Mulhouse and in the « City de automobile », enthusiasts of the region created the FVA "Festival des Véhicules Anciens". A static exhibition at the « Parc des Expositions » and the « Cité de l’Automobile ». For the first time in its history, the CCFE had a stand with the presentation of three cars. The success was there and our volunteer members are ready to repeat the experience.  

  • SORTIE VICE-PRÉSIDENT 2018

    With superb good weather from early in the morning, all the conditions were met for the outing to be a success. The first stage, with a cruising on our beautiful roads, brought our acolytes back to breakfast at the "Auberge du Ballon d'Alsace". The images alone make us want to do that again! Second cruising to Sochaux at the "Peugeot Museum". Before the visit and the return, lunch taken between vintage cars, nothing better for our enthusiasts of beautiful mechanics.

  • BELFORT 2017

    In May 2017, the CorvetteClubFranceEst went to the Belfort territory. Visit the cave, stroll through the hilly landscapes, gastronomic meal and exceptional viewpoint, that was what was on the program for the day.

  • CHAMPAGNE 2017

    It was there not to be missed in 2017! Champagne has flowed afloat, visits and gourmet meals have been at the top. The V8s could breathe on the roads leading to the Circuit de Gueux. When you think that Juan Manuel FANGIO had made his first F1 race there and a few years later his last grand prix ...

  • SAINTE-MARIE-AUX-MINES 2017

    "President's Day" took an impressive convoy of Vette to the Silver Mines of Sainte Marie-aux-Mines. Place and regional history to discover or rediscover.    

  • DOUBS 2016

    According to the participants, one of the most beautiful outings of 2016! Between Eric's collection, walks, visits and meals, everything was organized to perfection.

  • ALSACE 2016

    How beautiful our Alsace is ... from Zellenberg to Riquewihr and from Eguisheim to the crests of the Vosges without forgetting the local meal at the Auberge du Buchwald farm. Three days in our region but it would have taken weeks to see everything and taste everything.

  • CALLAWAY 2016

    This superb outing at CALLAWAY COMPETITION, allowed us to discover the invisible part of a very high level racing stable. Thanks to Ernst Wöhr for his welcome.

  • AUVERGNE 2015

    Superb program for this trip to Auvergne. The Puy du Dôme, the Col de la Croix Saint Robert, the Saint-Nectaire cheese dairy, the Val castle and the Borg-le-Orgues dam filled this weekend perfectly.

  • FUN CAR SHOW 2015

    The youngest members of the CCFE were not born, others still had hair or at least they were not yet gray !!!! when the Fun Car Show was created. Like every year, a total success.

  • BAS-RHIN 2015

    Cruising outing in the Vosges with a visit to the Château de Thanvillé. It was a "heatwave" day where at noon the temperatures were unbearable. Fortunately our Americans are equipped with air conditioning adapted to Texan heat.

  • JURA 2014

    Outing to discover part of the Jura. Between wine and fruit cellars and the royal saltworks of Arc-et-Senans, the two days were full

  • Camargue 2014

    "Entre Terre et Mer du Sud" was the theme of this 3-day stay in the Camargue. Between visits, relaxation and local meals, our V8s were able to express themselves on a road with magical landscapes along the Gorges du Tarn to the Millau viaduct.

  • DIJON-PRENOIS 2014

    Created in 1964 under the name of "Golden Age Cups", the race took place on the Rouen-Les-Essarts circuit at the opening of the F1 French Grand Prix. Renamed "Golden Age Grand Prix, the race has been running since 2005 in Dijon-Prenois.  

  • TIR VETTE 2013

    The Corvette Club France Est went to the Marlenheim Sports Shooting Club. We were able to learn handguns ranging from compressed air to 357Magnum. Very rewarding experience especially with the advice and explanations of our instructors.

  • VICHY 2013

    This outing, which was to be a celebration for all participants, will be remembered as the weekend when Alain left us. Alain Jonner, Vice-President and webmaster of the CCFE was taken at the wheel of his Corvette on the road to reach Vichy by cardiac arrest.

  • FÊTE DE LA BIÈRE 2013

    The August Black Forest outing allows you to spend a quiet weekend. A visit, a Wurstsalad and a few mugs and off we go… and when it's Oktoberfest it's even better!

  • MIRAGE-VETTE 2012

    The Corvette Club France Est has been visiting an air base of the French Army. Super welcome from our guardians of the sky with the added bonus of a release of horses on the slopes.

  • KOGENHEIM 2012

    The Corvette Club France is out in the Bas-Rhin with a good lunch in Kogenheim.

  • LA ROCHELLE 2012

    A large number of Corvette Club France Est members made the trip to La Rochelle for Kooper's Day. Tribute to Patrick Debezis dit "Kooper" who left us on September 17, 2011.

  • PRAHA 2011

    the Prague International Corvette Meeting is in line with gatherings exclusively reserved for Vettes. A weekend between mountain bikers to discover the culture and gastronomy of the host country. Corvettes from all over Europe honor this event every year.

  • BEERVETTE 2011

    The Corvette Club France Est has its little habits ... the Black Forest outing in August if the planning allows it and systematically in October to end the season. Destination the "Alte Geutsche" Triberg.

  • CHAUX DE FONDS 2011

    For the 100th anniversary of Chevrolet more than 1000 cars of the brand went to Chaux de Fond, hometown of Louis Chevrolet in 1878. The Corvette club France Est was there.

  • LA VIGIE 2010

    La Vigie in Strasbourg brings together a crowd of mechanical enthusiasts once a month.

  • SÜHL 2010

    More than 300 corvettes meet each year in Sühl for a weekend of meetings, walks, visits, exhibitions and discovery of this part of Germany. A perfect organization with a relaxed atmosphere make the success of this event.

  • TRIDENT 2010

    Since 2009, every second Sunday of the month from March to October, car enthusiasts meet at the Parking du Trident in Mulhouse. Regularly more than 300 cars and a 50ene of motorcycles meet. From deudeuche to Lambo, there is something for everyone.

  • DOUBS 2009

    The Doubs is the department par excellence for cruising. From the green plain to the foot of the Jura, this is the dream for all lovers of a ride on the background of a V8 couple.

  • LYCEE BUGATTI 2009

    Open Day at the Bugatti High School with the Corvette Club France Est.

  • LUXEMBOURG 2009

    Superb weekend organized by the Corvette Owners Club Luxembourg. Over 200 corvettes from C1 to C6 at the rendezvous. Walks, exhibition in Luxembourg and Germany with gala dinner in the evening.

  • MULHOUSE 2008

    Three days of celebrations, parades, animations, exhibitions, concerts, which give the City the title of European capital of the exceptional automobile.

  • SUNDGAU 2008

    Between Switzerland, Germany and Franche-Comté, a small region flourishes with shimmering landscapes like those of the Alsatian Jura. The region is ideal for cruising through green valleys with "thousand ponds" and the discovery of mills, old washhouses, typical farmhouses, etc. Sundgau, territory of character, mysterious and authentic!

  • LAMBORGHINI 2008

    Visit to Lamborghini in Switzerland. How, starting from the manufacture of tractors, you end up producing dream cars, the work of Ferruccio Lamborghini.

  • ALSACE BOSSUE 2007

    The Corvette Club France Est was at the open doors of Opel / Chevrolet in Haguenau to end the day with a cruising in Alsace Bossue.

  • ZUCHWIL 2007

    The American Live Meeting in Zuchwill, Switzerland brings together 2,000 American cars.

  • LE MANS 2007

    The 24 Hours of Le Mans, existing since 1923, is one of the three most prestigious races in the world with the Monaco Grand Prix and the 500 miles from Indianapolis. The Corvette Club France Est goes there regularly.

  • BILTZHEIM 2006

    Auto-motorbike festival at the circuit at the Anneau du Rhin.

  • BUCHS 2006

    The largest Corvette Meeting in Europe. All imaginable corvettes are visible there

  • TANNENKIRCH 2006

    For the "Firefighters' ride" there are always some members who come for the pleasure of discovering and rediscovering old vehicles of all kinds. The pleasant walk in the Vosges mountains undoubtedly brings a plus to this event.

  • FUNCARSHOW 2005

    Since 1980, the Fun Car Show has been an unmissable event for all enthusiasts of fine mechanics.

  • CORVETTE DAY 2005

    Since its creation in 1996, the Corvette Club France Est has had its "Corvette Day" on the first Sunday of September. Sharing our passion is the key word of this event.

  • PLAN INCLINÉ 2005

    Exit from the CCFE on the inclined plane of Saint-Louis-Arzviller which is a boat lift from the Marne to Rhine canal and thus allows the crossing of the Vosges. Then visit the Lehrer crystal factory which is located between the inclined plane of St Louis-Arzviller and the famous rock of Dabo in Lorraine.

pour retracer la vie du CCFE, nous sélectionnons et présentons trois sorties par année dans cette rubrique.

ALBUM PHOTOS CCFE

Le Corvette Club France Est organise tous les ans plus d'une vingtaine de sorties, balades, restaurants et autres.

L'album photos reprend trois sorties par année depuis 2005 pour illustrer la vie du club.  

Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre dans la rubrique Flash Rétrospective où vous trouverez une rapide présentation de toutes les sorties depuis 2014. 

voir ici : http://www.corvetteclubfranceest.com/pages/retrospectives/

  • PEGASUS RACING 2019

    En cette fin novembre, notre Sponsor PEGAUS RACING de Geispolsheim (67), sous la houlette de Julien Schell a invité les membres du CCFE pour une journée découverte des larges activités de Pegasus Racing allant de la rénovation de véhicules d’antan jusqu’à la préparation de voitures de course de niveau international. Plus de 60 personnes ont répondu présent et quasi toutes la gamme des corvettes était représentée avant de la C2 à la C7.  

  • BOURGOGNE 2019

    Cette année encore tout y était : Superbes cruising, des dégustations des produits de la région, des visites et découvertes, des repas gastronomiques et même une exposition et des baptêmes en Vette. Nos 20 équipages se sont régalés et le tout dans la bonne humeur.   

  • MILLE ÉTANGS 2019

    uand nos amis Denis et Jean-Baptiste, nos amis terrifortains, ont organisé cette sortie ils ne pouvaient pas un seul instant imaginer qu’en début mai il fallait sortir les Vettes sous une neige matinale. Heureusement les routes étaient dégagées car sans ça on aurait eu un sérieux problème. Issue de la fonte des glaciers il y a 12 000 ans le plateau des 1000 étangs permet des cruising sympa, des visites et des dégustations des bons produits du terroir. A la fin de la journée, le groupe s’est réuni devant le Lion de Belfort sculpté par Auguste Bartholdi en 1879.   

  • PÉRIGORD 2018

    Tous les ans, le CCFE organise pour ses membres une sortie sur trois ou quatre jours. La France ayant un patrimoine extrêmement varié et chaque région ayant ses spécificités propres nous avons un choix sans limite pour organiser des sorties qui vont faire l’unanimité et vont satisfaire à tout le monde. Lors de ces sorties les trajets font parties intégrantes des bons moments que les membres passent en commun. Passionné de Corvette, nous aimons avant tout les balades avec nos V8 et les visites, dégustations et autres sont là pour agrémenter l’ensemble. Le Périgord est une superbe région chargée d’histoire à visiter. 

  • FESTIVAL VÉHICULES ANCIENS 2018

    Après la disparition du Festival automobile de Mulhouse en 2015 qui se déroulait dans les rues de Mulhouse et à la cité de l’automobile, les passionnés de la région ont créé le FVA « Festival des Véhicules Anciens ». Une exposition statique au parc des expositions et à la Cité de l’automobile. Pour la première fois de son histoire, le CCFE avait un stand avec la présentation de trois voitures. Le succès fut au RDV et nos membres bénévoles sont prêt à réitérer l’expérience.   

  • SORTIE VICE-PRÉSIDENT 2018

    En 2017, Jean-Claude, notre Président avait organisé une sortie et bien évidement il a taquiné son bras droit afin qu’en 2018 une sortie Vice-président soit organisée. David ne s’est pas dégonflé et a concocté une sortie qui a ravi tout le monde. Avec un superbe beau temps dès tôt dans la matinée, toutes les conditions étaient réunies pour que la sortie soit une réussite. La première étape, avec un cruising sur nos belles routes, ramena nos acolytes au petit déjeuner à l’Auberge du Ballon d’Alsace. Rien que les images nous donnent envie de remettre ça ! Second cruising vers Sochaux au Musée de Peugeot. Avant la visite et le retour, déjeuner pris entre les voitures de collection, rien de mieux pour nos passionnés de belles mécaniques. 

  • BELFORT 2017

    En mai 2017, le CorvetteClubFranceEst est allé du coté du territoire de Belfort. Visite de grotte, balade dans les paysages vallonnés, repas gastronomique et point de vue exceptionnel voilà ce qui était au programme de la journée.

  • CHAMPAGNE 2017

    C'était là sortie à ne pas rater en 2017! Le champagne a coulé à flot, les visites et les repas gastronomiques ont été au top. Les V8 ont pu respirer sur les routes menant au Circuit de Gueux. Quand on pense que Juan Manuel FANGIO y avait effectué sa 1ère course de F1 et quelques années plus tard son dernier grand prix ...

  • SAINTE-MARIE-AUX-MINES 2017

    La "Journée du Président" a emmené un impressionnant convoi de Vette aux Mines d’Argent de Sainte Marie-aux-Mines. Lieu et histoire régionale à découvrir ou à redécouvrir. 

  • DOUBS 2016

    Aux dires des participants, une des plus belles sorties de l'année 2016! Entre la collection d'Éric, les balades, les visites et les repas tous a été organisés à la perfection. 

  • ALSACE 2016

    Que notre Alsace est belle ... de Zellenberg à Riquewihr et d'Éguisheim à la crêtes des Vosges sans oublier le repas du terroir à la ferme Auberge du Buchwald. Trois jours dans notre région mais il aurait fallu des semaines pour tout voir et tout déguster. 

  • CALLAWAY 2016

    Cette superbe sortie chez CALLAWAY COMPETITION, nous a permis de découvrir la partie invisible d'une écurie de course de très haut niveau. Merci à Ernst Wöhr pour son accueil. 

  • AUVERGNE 2015

    Superbe programme pour cette sortie en Auvergne. Le Puy du Dôme, le col de la Croix Saint Robert, la fromagerie du Saint-Nectaire, le chateau de Val et le barrage de Borg-le-Orgues ont parfaitement rempli ce weekend. 

  • FUN CAR SHOW 2015

    Les plus jeunes membres du CCFE n’étaient pas nés, d’autres avaient encore des cheveux ou au moins ils n’étaient pas encore gris !!!!  quand le Fun Car Show fut créé. Comme tous les ans une réussite totale. 

  • BAS-RHIN 2015

    Sortie cruising dans les Vosges avec une visite du Château de Thanvillé. Ce fut une journée "canicule" où dès midi les températures étaient insupportables. Heureusement nos américaines sont équipées de climatisation adaptée aux chaleurs texanes. 

  • JURA 2014

    Sortie pour découvrir une partie du Jura. Entre Caves à vin, fruitières et la saline royale d'Arc-et-Senans les deux journée ont été bien remplies.

  • CAMARGUE 2014

    "Entre Terre et Mer du Sud" était le thème de ce séjour de 3 jours en Camargue. Entre visites, détente et repas du terroire nos V8 ont pu s'exprimer sur une route aux paysages feeriques longeant les gorges du Tarn jusqu'au viaduc de Millau. 

  • DIJON-PRENOIS 2014

    Né en 1964 sous le nom de « Coupes de l’Age d’Or », la course se déroulait sur le circuit de Rouen-Les-Essarts en ouverture du Grand Prix de France de F1. Rebaptisé « Grand Prix de l’Age d’Or, la course se déroule depuis 2005 à Dijon-Prenois.

  • TIR VETTE 2013

    Le Corvette Club France Est s'est rendu au Club de Tir sportif de Marlenheim. Nous avons pu nous initier aux armes de poing allant de l’air comprimé au 357Magnum. Expérience très enrichissante surtout avec les conseils et les explications de nos instructeurs.

  • VICHY 2013

    Cette sortie qui devait être une fête pour tous les participants restera dans nos mémoires comme le weekend où Alain nous a quitté. Alain Jonner, Vice-Président et webmaster du CCFE était emporté au volant de sa Corvette sur la route pour rejoindre Vichy par un arrêt cardiaque. 

  • FÊTE DE LA BIÈRE 2013

    La sortie Forêt noire d’août permet de passer un weekend tranquille. Une visite , une Wurstsalad et quelques chopes et c’est reparti … et quand c'et la Fête de la bière c'est encore mieux ! 

  • MIRAGE-VETTE 2012

    Le Corvette Club France Est a été en visite dans une base aérienne de l'Armée Française. Super accueil de nos gardiens du ciel avec en prime un laché de chevaux sur les pistes. 

  • KOGENHEIM 2012

    Le Corvette Club France Est en sortie dans le Bas-Rhin avec un bon déjeuner à Kogenheim. 

  • LA ROCHELLE 2012

    Un grand nombre de membre du Corvette Club France Est ont fait le déplacement à La Rochelle pour le Kooper's Day. Hommage à Patrick Debezis dit "Kooper" qui nous a quitté le 17 septembre 2011. 

  • PRAHA 2011

    le Prague International Corvette Meeting est dans la ligné des rassemblements exclusivement réservés aux Vettes. Un weekend entre vettistes pour découvrir la culture et la gastronomie du pays hôte.  Des Corvettes de toute l'Europe font tous les ans honneur à cette manifestation. 

  • BEERVETTE 2011

    Le Corvette Club france Est a ses petites habitudes ... la sortie Forêt Noire en août si le planning le permet et systématiquement en octobre pour cloturer la saison. Destination la "Alte Geutsche" Triberg. 

  • CHAUX DE FONDS 2011

    Pour les 100 ans de Chevrolet plus de 1000 voitures de la marque se sont rendues à Chaux de Fond, ville natale de Louis Chevrolet en 1878. Le Corvette club France Est y était. 

  • LA VIGIE 2010

    La Vigie à Strasbourg rassemble une fois par mois une foule de passionnés de mécanique. 

  • SÜHL 2010

    Plus de 300 corvettes se donnent tous les ans rendez-vous à Sühl pour un weekend de rencontres, balades, visites, expositions et découverte de cette partie de l'Allemagne. Une organisation parfaite avec une ambiance décontratée font la réussite de cet évènement. 

  • TRIDENT 2010

    Depuis 2009, tous les deuxièmes dimanche du mois de mars à octobre, les passionnés de voitures se rencontrent sur le Parking du Trident à Mulhouse. Régulièrement plus de 300 voitures et une 50ène de motos se donnent rendez vous. De la deudeuche à la Lambo, il y en a pour tous les goûts. 

  • DOUBS 2009

    Le Doubs est le département par excellence pour le cruising. De la plaine verdoyante jusqu'aux pieds du Jura c'est le rêve pour tous les amateurs de balade sur fond de couple d'un V8. 

  • LYCEE BUGATTI 2009

    Journée Portes Ouvertes au Lycée Bugatti avec le Corvette Club France Est. 

  • LUXEMBOURG 2009

    Superbe weekend organisé par le Corvette Owners Club Luxembourg. Plus de 200 corvettes de la C1 à la C6 au rendez vous. Balades, exposition au Luxembourg et en Allemagnes avec repas de gala en soirée. 

  • MULHOUSE 2008

    Trois jours de fête, de défilés, d’animations, d’expositions, de concerts, qui confèrent à la Ville, le titre de capitale européenne de l’automobile d’exception.

  • SUNDGAU 2008

    Entre la Suisse, l'Allemagne et la Franche-Comté, s'épanouit une petite contrée aux paysages chatoyants comme ceux du Jura alsacien. La contrée est idéale pour le cruising à travers des vallées verdoyantes aux "milles étangs" et la découverte de moulins, anciens lavoirs, corps de ferme typiques, etc.  le Sundgau, territoire de caractère, mystérieux et authentique !

  • LAMBORGHINI 2008

    Visite chez Lamborghini en Suisse. Comment en partant de la fabrication de tracteurs on fini par produire des voitures de rêve, le travail de Ferruccio Lamborghini. 

  • ALSACE BOSSUE 2007

    Le Corvette Club France Est était aux portes ouvertes de Opel/Chevrolet à Haguenau pour finir la journée avec une balade en Alsace Bossue. 

  • ZUCHWIL 2007

    L' American Live Meeting de Zuchwill en Suisse rassemble 2000 voitures américaines.

  • LE MANS 2007

    Les 24 Heures du Mans existant depuis 1923, est l'une des trois courses les plus prestigieuses au monde avec le Grand Prix de Monaco et les 500 miles d'Indianapolis. Le Corvette Club France Est s'y rend régulièrement. 

  • BILTZHEIM 2006

    Festival Auto-moto au Circuit De L'anneau du Rhin. 

  • BUCHS 2006

    Le plus grand rassemblement de corvette d’Europe. Toutes les corvettes imaginables y sont en réel.

  • TANNENKIRCH 2006

    Pour la « Balade des Pompiers » il y a toujours quelques membres qui font le déplacement pour le plaisir de découvrir et redécouvrir des véhicules anciens de toutes sortes. La sympathique balade dans le massif vosgien apporte indéniablement un plus à cette manifestation.

  • FUNCARSHOW 2005

    Depuis 1980, le Fun Car Show est un événement incontournable pour tous les passionnés de belles mécaniques . 

  • CORVETTE DAY 2005

    Depuis sa création en 1996, le Corvette Club France Est fait son « Corvette Day » le 1er dimanche du mois de septembre. Partager notre passion est le maître mot de cet événement.

  • PLAN INCLINÉ 2005

    Sortie du CCFE au plan incliné de Saint-Louis-Arzviller qui est un ascenseur à bateaux du canal de la Marne au Rhin et permet ainsi la traversée des Vosges. Puis visite de la cristallerie Lehrer qui est implantée entre le plan incliné de St Louis-Arzviller et le fameux rocher de Dabo en Lorraine.